Quick Links

Useful Links

West London Free School - Primary

The Knowledge Schools Trust

We aim to provide children with a classical liberal education, regardless of background or ability.

Visit Trust Site

Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Leadership Team

Executive Headteacher, Laura Lund


Mrs Lund has been a teacher since 1993 having studied for a Bachelor of Education (B.Ed) as well as a history degree at Canterbury. She has been a Head teacher for over 13 years at three different London schools managing them all on the journey to outstanding provision.  She is a Local Leader of Education and a Professional Partner working to drive school improvement and support new Head teachers. Laura has two children and lives in Chiswick, she enjoys travelling and running.



Head of School, Marianne Chapman


Mrs Chapman studied at the University of Southampton and went on to get a PGCE in Primary Education at Brunel University. She has taught in a range of London schools, and has been Deputy Head Teacher in a three-form entry school in Ealing.  She was previously the Deputy Head Teacher across the KST Primaries. Marianne enjoys walking and camping, travelling, and spending time with her two children and her dogs.



Assistant Head Teachers

Tyson Evans


Ciara Linder Fiona Battah

   Curriculum Director, Alex Pethick


Miss Pethick read History at university before going on to complete a PGCE at the University of Cambridge. She previously taught in Suffolk before moving to London in 2014 to take on the role of Assistant Head at Bevington Primary School. Outside of school, Miss Pethick enjoys cooking, yoga and cycling. In 2015, she cycled from London to Paris for Challenge Aid, and raised enough funds to set up a new ‘School of Hope’ in Nairobi, Kenya.  Miss Pethick was previously a Deputy Head Teacher across the KST Primaries.




Teachers and Support Staff

Early Years Leader,

Deeanne Burke

Year 1/2 Phase Leader,

Nadia Khan

Year 3/4 Phase Leader,

David Whitehouse

Year 5/6 Phase Leader,

Molly Guillaume



1:1 Learning Support Officer, Clare Jules

(Year 2)

1:1 Learning Support Officer, Helen Roulston

(Year 4)

1:1 Learning Support Officer, Sam Johnson (Year 5) 

1:1 Learning Support Officer, Yasmin Ismali (Year 6)





Student Teacher,

Nicola Darkins

(Year 4)

Student Teacher,

Danny Lev

(Year 6)


Cover Teacher,

Mr Wolthuis

Katie Press

English Specialist

Annie Chadwick-Taylor

Cover Teacher

Angharad Nash


Tara Dodson

English Hub Lead






Elgar Reception Class

Deeanne Burke

Katie Peppiatt

 Handel Reception Class


Rosy Robson

Victoria Sparks



Year 1 Class








Abigail Nott   


Mahwish Ahmad

Merom Damena


Year 1 Class


Sonia Boora


Luz Pavon 


Year 2 Class


Nadia Khan

Ben Aldridge 


Year 2 Class

Daniel Carey

Denzel Bonilla Hurtado


Year 3 Class 

 David Whitehouse

Shabina Baig


Year 3 Class


Vasiliki Rizou


Irma Sylvan


Year 4 Class










Albena Radu



Didi Williams

Margaret Exelby


Year 4 Class




 Yasmin Khazari



Sally Faik

Margaret Exelby


Year 5 Class

Lily Staff



Mariam Abdi



Year 5 Class


Gemma North

Marz Lydon


Year 6 Class

Serena Smith

Eunice Obi


Year 6 Class


Molly Guillaume